On our first event of 2016, we host our very own stage at Swedish National Radio’s Art’s Birthday celebrations in Stockholm! On Friday January 22 we present a showcase of local and international artistic relevancy: Stockholm electronic composer Mats Erlandsson just outed the album Selective Miracles, released by Danish noise romanticists Posh Isolation. Combining Posh… Continue Reading Art’s Birthday


Want to be the first to get a ticket for this year’s Norbergfestival on the 28th to the 30th of July? Get your hands on one of our 25 Early Bird tickets that goes on sale today, now to be precise! Get one now before they’re all gone!