The Empire LineLive

The Empire Line brings their infusion of power electronics and the physicality and catharsis of punk rock. The trio is Jonas Rönnberg (Varg, Northern Electronics), Christian Stadsgaard (Damien Dubrovnik, Posh Isolation) and Isak Hansen (Iron Sight) As three members embody their own distinctive background in electronic music, The Empire Line is united in an ambition to mix contemporary dance music with the catharsis of absolute rave ecstasy.